Hotel St-Sauveur wifi

Book early

Book 2 nights stay at least 25 days in advance and save 25% off per night.*

*No cancelation. No refund. No modification. Prepayment of the total amount will be taken from your credit card upon confirmation of your reservation. Valid all year long except for Christmas holidays and the Valentine’s day week-end. May not be combined with any other offer, special discount or promotion. Promotions may change at any time.

Final Sale Promotion

Exclusive for online reservations. Book your stay and save 20% off, per night. *

*No cancelation. No refund. No modification. Prepayment of the total amount will be taken from your credit card upon confirmation of your reservation. Valid all year long except for Christmas holidays and the Valentine’s day week-end. May not be combined with any other offer, special discount or promotion. Promotions may change at any time.

Pay now and save 15%

Book your stay, pay now and save 15% off per night. Complete prepayment upon reservation. Cancelation : 48 hours prior to arrival (4hPM) for any reservation. May not be combined with any other offer, special discount or promotion. Promotions may change at any time.



Home l Hotel l Spa l Activities l Lofts l Studio l Superior suite l Rates l Packages l Promotions l Reservations l Contact l Français
© 9254-7876 Québec inc. | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe

Hotel St-Sauveur wifi

Réservez tôt

Réservez votre séjour de 2 nuits au minimum 25 jours d’avance et épargnez 25% de rabais par nuit.*

*Aucune annulation. Aucun remboursement. Aucune modification de date permise. Prépaiement complet total dès confirmation de la réservation. Valide en tout temps sauf pour la période du temps des fêtes et la fin de semaine de la St-Valentin. Ne peut être jumelé à aucune autre offre, tarif spécial ou promotion. Sujet à changement sans préavis.


Promotion Vente finale !

Exclusif aux réservations faites en ligne. Réservez votre séjour en ligne et épargnez 20% de rabais par nuit. *

*Aucune annulation. Aucun remboursement. Aucune modification de date permise. Prépaiement complet total dès confirmation de la réservation. Valide en tout temps sauf pour la période du temps des fêtes et la fin de semaine de la St-Valentin. Ne peut être jumelé à aucune autre offre, tarif spécial ou promotion. Sujet à changement sans préavis.


Payez maintenant et
économisez 15%

Réservez votre séjour, payez maintenant et économisez 15% de rabais par nuit. Prépaiement complet au moment de la réservation. Annulation: 48 heures avant la date d'arrivée (16h) pour toute réservation. Ne peut être jumelé à aucune autre offre, tarif spécial ou promotion. Sujet à changement sans préavis.


Accueil l L'Hôtel l Activitésl Lofts l Studio l Studio de luxe l Tarifs l Forfaits l Promotions l Réservations l Contact l English
© 9254-7876 Québec inc. | TOUS DROITS RÉSERVÉS.
SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe